play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.M.S. Motors

At P.M.S. Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.M.S. Motors

P.M.S. Motors
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jaguar xf

    By Ray M on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought jaguar xf from Riz and family who were very welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Would definitely recommend and return to them again even with the 400 mile round trip.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Shah M on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car as advertised, brilliant service from the trader


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Christian C on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely recommend, very professional from start to finish. They really know their stuff!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional.

    By Claire N on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A family company, great to do business with. Very accommodating when it came to a change in plan. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good to deal

    By Abdi G on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This product was excellent and it was great and I was very happy with this transaction and I would definitely recommend this to any and all !


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By Robbie T on 26 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my car and price that pms promised he honoured on the day. The new car I got out of the deal as been looked over by my mechanic and has said it’s been well looked after and everything I was told about the car had been done. I was even made aware there was a problem with the sound system which has been an easy fix so all good. Was taken out on a test drive which I was offered if I wanted to drive half way through. Out of all car dealers I have dealt with this one as the been the best and most honest.In couple years time when renewing my car again will have a look to see what they have got in stock first.


  • 5

    Honest dealership

    By lee R on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car off of the dealership and they was very supportive with the purchase and handled it professionally and with integrity and honesty. Would recommend , will go above and beyond and genuinely care about your experience being the best.


  • 5

    RIZULT - Solid acquisition

    By Rhedley M on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication from the outset - highly responsive and provided good information about the car history and also support with future suggestions for servicing and parts.


  • 5

    Great teamwork.

    By Michael B on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Though I wasn't able to secure the car I wanted, you cannot but laud how they've got your back regardless. Kudos to the angel who bent over backwards above and beyond the call of duty. Highly recommended dealership.


  • 5

    Great car and the such lovely people

    By James C on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a BMW X1 from PMS and it was such a friendly Experience. They were very welcoming and they could not have done more to help us Even after our purchase. The customer service was above and beyond and the experience was like buying from a friend rather than a business. Thank you so much PMS!! We would definitely recommend.