play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.M.S. Motors

At P.M.S. Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.M.S. Motors

P.M.S. Motors
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car and service, highly recommend

    By Matt T on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a 911 from PMS and could not be happier with both the car and the service provided by PMS. They went out of their way to provide extra information about the car before viewing and after the sale they have continued to be available and helpful offering lots of helpful tips and information. I would highly recommend PMS for anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from P.M.S. Motors on 31/10/20

    Thankyou it was a pleasure ! your review is much appreciated. as mentioned before any issues just give us a call ! PMS Motors


  • 5

    Aston Martin- the perfect car.

    By Andrew K on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent overall experience. After travelling over 200 Miles to view the car I was immediately comfortable with the sellers approach. Discussions were productive and the sellers agreed to attend to some issues I raised with the car. The car arrived at my home on a transporter and I was Delighted to see everything I requested was complete. One slight issue after delivery was dealt with by a local garage under authority from the sellers. The car is just what I wanted and more. I’d buy again from these guys without doubt.


  • 5

    Excellent Car and Service

    By Paul S on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Aston Martin DB9 and happy with all aspects of it - the price, quality and service. I did, not being a “car expert” have it checked out that all was in order and the garage said that I had bought a “good car”. Quite happy to deal with PMS, simple process and good communication, and recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic company and experience

    By Robbie B on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience from start to finish . And when I agreed to purchase the car they went over and above to fix any details that I wanted made 100% . Fantastic company and have no hesitation in recommending them and will hopefully have a long relationship with them going fwd.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Buying

    By J H on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From first call to several visits to see the car, the whole deal was handled with calmness, none pushy and seemingly genuine care. Resulting in me buying an Aston Martin V8 Vantage. There were a few small scuffs that needed attention which was not a problem and all I can hope is the car turns out to be as reliable as the dealer. In all there can be no complaints.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter K on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an aston martin vantage from PMS motors and the entire process was really efficient and very well handled. No issues with the car at all, and I would definitely buy another car from PMS in the future.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi evo 8

    By yash P on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good and understanding , provided me with all the documents I needed to export the car form UK and very prompt in sending videos and photos of the car the way I wanted it 10/10 👍🏼


  • 5

    Professional

    By Rob B on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic Bentley at a great price. Very professionally run family business which gives them a personal touch. Highly recommended. Robert from Bristol

    Reply from P.M.S. Motors on 16/08/20

    Thanks for such a lovely review Rob, it was a pleasure doing business and we hope to see you soon. If we can ever be of any help just drop us a call. Thanks


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Cistomer

    By Jon M on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy and fast process. Quick informed responses however trivial or frequently I called. Made distance buying easy. Helped by a quality product and no pressure to buy. Where there were concerns even allowances were made for them by action or within deal.


  • 5

    you won't be disappointed by the cars or service

    By Neal D on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    from start to finish PMS Motors deal with you in a professional manner. Always respond, their knowledge of the quality car market is both useful to them and potential buyers not forgetting their regular patrons.