play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.M.S. Motors

At P.M.S. Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.M.S. Motors

P.M.S. Motors
5
4.5

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased: 18/11/20

    By S M on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient with all paperwork, which made my experience very easy. Overall good customer service- thank you.


  • 5

    Not great - poor cars

    By Dean G on 29 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Done a part exchange this years with one of his cars, biggest regret which ended up being a huge bill to get fixed as it was riddled with faults all over the place. Had to keep chasing for the Vehicle tax to be changed. Tyres were worn to the legal limit, it wasn't clean and had various mechanical issues. I seriously do not recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michael J on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I visited PMS recently to view one of there vehicles. The car was well presented clean and well maintained the customer service was perfect every question answered about the vehicle and all the relevant information about the vehicle I was viewing provided. I really enjoyed my experience with P.M.S and would highly recommend these professionals if your looking to buy your next vehicle


  • 5

    Unprofessional Seller

    By A P on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Regret buying from this dealer. Very unprofessional, After doing part exchange. messed up buyers name in DVLA form , All i needed a letter from him on company's letter head for name change I chased nearly 6 months , always comes up with reasons. Also received DVLA notice regarding insurance and TAX of my part exchanged car. Lost my tax on sold car. Found out from DVLA they never transferred by sold car on their name. I had to write DVLA to inform that i was not owner of that car anymore. I would never recommend this buyer. My suggestion Stay away from them.


  • 5

    Immaculate Audi R8

    By James G on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting many showrooms in search for an Audi R8, I could not have found a better place than PMS Motors, welcomed by a consummate sales team I purchased a high end car without the Main dealership extra fees!! These guys have been trading for years and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to buy a car of any price. Thanks 💯💯


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Laaiqa K on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing customer service, so happy with my car it’s just perfect. I shall be returning very soon.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Collin M on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a porsche 911, did some research into the company before buying the car and felt comfortable with these guys especially as they have been trading for over 20 odd years ! Excellent car! in a beautiful location .Will definitely be buying my daughters first car from here 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Quick, easy and efficient sale.

    By Aisha F on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service given, very professional. Definitely know their job and know their customers needs.


  • 5

    False advertisement and unstable prices.

    By Samuel J on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dont know about the quality and post performance of the vehicle as decided not to buy from them. But very inconsistent way of doing business. Advertising a car to be of one price and raising the price after showing interest. The car in question was advertised for 1495 and was later changed to 1995 after interest was shown towards purchase.


  • 5

    A genuine trustworthy business

    By Kevin M on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A Genuine trustworthy business Highly recommended 5**** Service


‹ Prev Next ›