play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.M.S. Motors

At P.M.S. Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.M.S. Motors

P.M.S. Motors
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest dealership

    By lee R on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car off of the dealership and they was very supportive with the purchase and handled it professionally and with integrity and honesty. Would recommend , will go above and beyond and genuinely care about your experience being the best.


  • 5

    RIZULT - Solid acquisition

    By Rhedley M on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication from the outset - highly responsive and provided good information about the car history and also support with future suggestions for servicing and parts.


  • 5

    Great teamwork.

    By Michael B on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Though I wasn't able to secure the car I wanted, you cannot but laud how they've got your back regardless. Kudos to the angel who bent over backwards above and beyond the call of duty. Highly recommended dealership.


  • 5

    Great car and the such lovely people

    By James C on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a BMW X1 from PMS and it was such a friendly Experience. They were very welcoming and they could not have done more to help us Even after our purchase. The customer service was above and beyond and the experience was like buying from a friend rather than a business. Thank you so much PMS!! We would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good honest people, great experience

    By Michael M on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely professional level of customer service from the very first phone call to driving away in the car I had purchased. Regular communication with status updates throughout the course of the deal. Genuinely very pleased with PMS, the part exchange process was straight forward and hassle free, the honesty and integrity of the sales team is something to be admired (good honest people). A company with lots of positive energy that goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is informed and happy, a pleasure to do business with PMS I would recommend without hesitation. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience great people great cars

    By Pav G on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very good experience with PMS Motors very lovely honest down to earth people with a lovely selection of cars and at good prices and would defo recommend and go again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Michael S on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly and professional welcome - although a remote site plenty of cars to choose from My experience was of an open dialogue with no hard sell tactics and respect on both sides I wish PMS Motors success now and in the future


  • 5

    Amazing CAR

    By Daz L on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT, when you are welcomed with a smile, you see the honesty behind PMS motors. It was a delight to have met the owner his knowledge and experience is outstanding. I am delighted with my car. Thank you


  • 5

    I am delighted

    By Gavin D on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a bmw 330d from PMS motors..I am very happy with the car and the level of service and professionalism offered was second to none. I will be back for my next car in a couple of years. Thanks again. Gavin.


  • 5

    Awesome Dealer!

    By Fahd S on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing company! Really well organised and friendly staff, clean cars, very knowledgeable! Buying from these guys was a great experience as they catered to all my questions, helped me to weigh up my options and took me on a great test drive! Buying from these guys is a no brainer, buy with confidence!