play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.M.S. Motors

At P.M.S. Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.M.S. Motors

P.M.S. Motors
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mitsubishi evo 8

    By yash P on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good and understanding , provided me with all the documents I needed to export the car form UK and very prompt in sending videos and photos of the car the way I wanted it 10/10 👍🏼


  • 5

    Professional

    By Rob B on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic Bentley at a great price. Very professionally run family business which gives them a personal touch. Highly recommended. Robert from Bristol

    Reply from P.M.S. Motors on 16/08/20

    Thanks for such a lovely review Rob, it was a pleasure doing business and we hope to see you soon. If we can ever be of any help just drop us a call. Thanks


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Cistomer

    By Jon M on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy and fast process. Quick informed responses however trivial or frequently I called. Made distance buying easy. Helped by a quality product and no pressure to buy. Where there were concerns even allowances were made for them by action or within deal.


  • 5

    you won't be disappointed by the cars or service

    By Neal D on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    from start to finish PMS Motors deal with you in a professional manner. Always respond, their knowledge of the quality car market is both useful to them and potential buyers not forgetting their regular patrons.


  • 5

    Jaguar xf

    By Ray M on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought jaguar xf from Riz and family who were very welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Would definitely recommend and return to them again even with the 400 mile round trip.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Shah M on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car as advertised, brilliant service from the trader


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Christian C on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely recommend, very professional from start to finish. They really know their stuff!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional.

    By Claire N on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A family company, great to do business with. Very accommodating when it came to a change in plan. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good to deal

    By Abdi G on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This product was excellent and it was great and I was very happy with this transaction and I would definitely recommend this to any and all !


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By Robbie T on 26 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my car and price that pms promised he honoured on the day. The new car I got out of the deal as been looked over by my mechanic and has said it’s been well looked after and everything I was told about the car had been done. I was even made aware there was a problem with the sound system which has been an easy fix so all good. Was taken out on a test drive which I was offered if I wanted to drive half way through. Out of all car dealers I have dealt with this one as the been the best and most honest.In couple years time when renewing my car again will have a look to see what they have got in stock first.