play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.M.S. Motors

At P.M.S. Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.M.S. Motors

P.M.S. Motors
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Porsche 911/997

    By Angela B on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant and knowledgable sales lady with no hard sell. A few bits needed sorting out before we picked up the car and these were things that they had highlighted. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great dealer to do business with

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very easy to work with. Painless transaction and a very nice car


  • 5

    911 - 996 Manual

    By Lloyd S on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From day one of the first enquiry the customer service was excellent. We agreed a price that was fair to both sides. The warranty has been excellent. The small issues I have had with the car have been sorted out with no problems, all paid for directly at a Porsche specialist of my choice. I would highly recommend PMS Motors to anyone looking to purchase a 911 or other exclusive sports car to get in touch with them first.


  • 5

    Porsche 911 4S; Lockdown Purchase

    By Simon T on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very good Porsche specialist dealer that know their Porsche’s! Given I had never owned a Porsche before and hadn’t seen the car because of travel restrictions I was slightly hesitant, however PMS Motors were very open, honest and friendly from the start with immediate informative replies to my many questions, sending me extra photos and videos of the car at my request. The after sales contact and support I have experienced is also brilliant, delivering my 911 on a date and time that suited me. I could not be happier with my 911 4S and I am now officially a cool Dad! I would not hesitate to buy another car from them in the future, but not for a while because I love this car!

    Reply from P.M.S. Motors on 14/04/21

    Thanks Simon , it’s amazing to know that you’re so happy!! We do try and go out of our way to make sure all our customers are 100% satisfied. I look forward to seeing you soon once the lockdown eases ¿


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!

    By Neil B on 11 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service received from Riz & Nafeesa. Bought a Porsche 977, they kept me up-to-date with everything, received several messages, video & phone calls. Now had this vehicle a month, it was delivered as described & was reassured I would not be disappointed, & I wasn't! Fantastic experience!


  • 5

    Top service

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    PMS are a very experienced and trustworthy team. They made sure the car was in perfect condition when I came to pick it up. Excellent service


  • 5

    Bentley Continental Convertible

    By Kevin M on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a Bentley Convertible for quite a while. The wait was certainly worth it when I spotted a Bentley Continental Convertible at P.M.S. Motors. I have had 50 years of buying numerous cars and the experience meant I had very little trust of the car trade. However in the female owner, who sold me the car, I came across someone who was genuine in every way. The car was offered at a very good price and she dealt with teething problems swiftly. This involved her collecting the car three times from my home in Twickenham and returning it with the problem solved. My first experience of a Bentley meant I had a number of queries about the intricacies of the car. But it didn’t matter what time of the day or night it was, the owners were there to answer my query. In conclusion I can certainly recommend P.M.S motors for their service, honesty and commitment in ensuring I was perfectly happy with my Bentley.


  • 5

    Really good honest and thoroughly helpful

    By Gary A on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent,really nice decent people and very helpful and honest about the car,could not be faulted


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Martin W on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional from start to finish kept me upto date all the way through even delivered my new jaguar to my door


  • 5

    Absolutely amazed by their service!

    By Julian B on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A great costumers service experience and really honest!I just bought an audi A7 from them and I've got exactly what they told me!I was very impressed by their home delivery service,very prompt and informed all the way through! All in all I highly recommend PMS and they deserve more than five stars for the service which they provided!