play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.M.S. Motors

At P.M.S. Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.M.S. Motors

P.M.S. Motors
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Martin W on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional from start to finish kept me upto date all the way through even delivered my new jaguar to my door


  • 5

    Absolutely amazed by their service!

    By Julian B on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A great costumers service experience and really honest!I just bought an audi A7 from them and I've got exactly what they told me!I was very impressed by their home delivery service,very prompt and informed all the way through! All in all I highly recommend PMS and they deserve more than five stars for the service which they provided!


  • 5

    Excellent , exstemely Professional and dedicated

    By chris G on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many cars, but this was my first Porsche, and company personnel were absolutely fantastic. i made several trips to make my mind up, and Nothing was too much trouble. they sourced the complete history of the car including all detailed service records. Even when i had purchased the car, and went up to finalise collection, the day before they fitted 6 new coil packs, at a cost to them of £500... the engine was running perfectly, but at 50.000 miles, but they felt that this might be a future risk, so they just fitted a complete new set. Not many dearlers would do that once they have your money. Plus, they actually made buying a car great fun. Simply wonderful people. ...its been a pleasure.. cant recommend them highly enough. thank you both. cheers

    Reply from P.M.S. Motors on 31/01/21

    It was a pleasure! Thank you so much for your review We are delighted that you’re happy with your first Porsche and look forward to meeting again once the lockdown ends !!


  • 5

    Five Star Experience

    By Russell P on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 911 997.1 Carrera 2 S Cabriolet from PMS Motors and I am very pleased with the process to this point. Attentive and responsive to my questions - quick to reply any time day and night. I had a PPI completed on the car and as agreed, the work identified in the inspection was completed by a knowledgeable and experienced specialist. I now have the car that I was looking for, inspected, usual 997 remedial work required completed, MOT'd and serviced - ready to go. I can be quite discerning/demanding as a customer...I have no hesitation in strongly recommending PMS Motors - having had two bad experiences with other suppliers in the past couple of years to compare - I would purchase from PMS again in the future.

    Reply from P.M.S. Motors on 31/01/21

    What a Splendid review , many thanks. Any issues you know where we are ! It was a pleasure to have found you the perfect car!


  • 5

    Bought my first Porsche 911 from PMS

    By Jason P on 20 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pms were absolutely fantastic from start to finish, answered all my questions of which I had a few and was exceptionally diligent and personable.. so much so that I had the confidence to buy the car blind flying in from another county to collect... everything I asked for was provided without with no fuss... it was a pleasure dealing with Pms. This was the 1st car I have bought, I was a little anxious buying blind I put my trust in PMS who didn’t know me, and the process was great, even with the difficulties of my being abroad and foreign transfers etc. They introduce me to Hartech who did a full check for me, and we are still in touch 5 months later. Thank you.


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By Gaetano B on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Effortless from start to finish Would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    The best after-sale support there is

    By Chris D on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice stock of cars at the garage. Whilst their knowledge of the car I was buying was not necessarily the best the experience I have had with them after purchasing the car when a few issue arose has definitely outweighed any negativity. The car I bought had a couple of issues and was put in touch with their specialist engineer to rectify the fault, another fault has arose unfortunately but once again they were quick to respond to help me get this problem identified and fixed. Exactly the support you need when buying a high performance car.


  • 5

    Highest Accolade

    By Jonathan M on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I gladly echo the comments of many that have dealt with PMS in saying that this family run business is like a breath of fresh air in the World that is second hand car sales. Friendly, well informed, honest, responsive and with truly excellent aftersales care. No doubt they will be my first goto for any future sports/luxury car trades and purchases. So happy with my Carrera S. Jon @RR GW.


  • 5

    I can recommend PMS. Motors - exceeded expectation

    By Tom C on 26 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very responsive and knowledgeable dealer that was straight forward and very pleasant to deal with - and a car bought over the internet that exceeded expectations when delivered


  • 5

    Porsche 911 C2S 997.1

    By Michael M on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, fast, efficient, 24 hour 7 day per week service. Perhaps closer attention to detail on valeting but other than that I cannot fault PMS and would happily revisit.