play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.M.S. Motors

At P.M.S. Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.M.S. Motors

P.M.S. Motors
5
4.5

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Michael S on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly and professional welcome - although a remote site plenty of cars to choose from My experience was of an open dialogue with no hard sell tactics and respect on both sides I wish PMS Motors success now and in the future


  • 5

    Amazing CAR

    By Daz L on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT, when you are welcomed with a smile, you see the honesty behind PMS motors. It was a delight to have met the owner his knowledge and experience is outstanding. I am delighted with my car. Thank you


  • 5

    I am delighted

    By Gavin D on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a bmw 330d from PMS motors..I am very happy with the car and the level of service and professionalism offered was second to none. I will be back for my next car in a couple of years. Thanks again. Gavin.


  • 5

    Awesome Dealer!

    By Fahd S on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing company! Really well organised and friendly staff, clean cars, very knowledgeable! Buying from these guys was a great experience as they catered to all my questions, helped me to weigh up my options and took me on a great test drive! Buying from these guys is a no brainer, buy with confidence!


  • 5

    An exceptional Experience!

    By Rachel C on 10 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An exceptional experience I cannot thank the PMS team enough for making the whole experience of buying my Audi Q7 the most professional and friendly I can recall. They managed the part exchange and new purchase seamlessly and went the extra mile throughout. Every member of the team welcomed me, offered coffee and ensured I was given full access to whatever I needed. They have a unique style of management which enables everyone to feel important. I will definitely be back in 2 years for another car. I wholly recommend dropping in if you are thinking about another car. A brilliant service and thanks again.


  • 5

    Massive Thumbs Up Great Experience

    By Mohammed M on 10 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service brought my daughter a first car from the lovely lads at PMS would definitely recommend them. The customer service is Better than any showroom I have been to in the past thanks a load guys


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied and an excellent deal.

    By Idris K on 09 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely satisfied with PMS. The team at PMS run a professional service and are friendly at the same time. I was a little hesitant about moving to a hybrid vehicle and they explained everything. The knowledge they have on the Lexus vehicles impressed me more than the salesman at the Lexus dealership. The car was as good as they said and more. We as a family are extremely happy about the purchase and the service. It is so nice to receive 'old school' customer service in this new age. I have and always will recommend this company to anyone looking for a car. Many thanks and see you for our next purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Aneesa A on 09 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer and very professional! Bought a mini and an very pleased with my purchase!!! Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    An experience

    By Aquib Y on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. What buying a car should be like!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shiraz K on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My experience buying a car with this car dealership,was very high and unexpected in the there service to sale me a car,with all paper works and MOT that where upto date, and all of there cars where nice and clean in and out of the car,I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from this dealership,because they have hight standard service in what they do for a living.