play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pondover Motor Sales

At Pondover Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pondover Motor Sales

Pondover Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A recommendable experience.

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience of purchasing a vehicle from PSM was a hassle free and pleasurable. No hard sale or coercive behaviour. The vehicle was exactly as described in the advertisement. When I arrived home I detected a fault with the vehicle, I reported the fault to PSM who immediately and unquestionably dispatched a replacement part. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a 911 to visit PSM before they look anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great buy - exactly as presented

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the whole experience - I was looking at (and eventually bought) a 2007 997 Carrera. Nafeesa was really helpful the entire way through, sending me lots of great videos and photos of the car, all service history and docs before purchase, and then everything was very clear and exactly as expected through the buying process. The car arrived looking great and exactly as presented.


  • 5

    Excellent & honest service

    By Mumbles M on 06 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent & honest service & experience throughout which marked Nafessa out from some of the other conversations I’d had enquiring about 997s. Very pleased. Car had various parts replaced without question. So all in all can’t complain

    Reply from Pondover Motor Sales on 06/09/21

    Thanks Mumbles Moaner, it was a pleasure dealing with you and I look forward to some pictures with your new plate and twinning cars in cobalt blue :)


  • 5

    By Wesley Q on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional service from start to finish. I bought a Porsche 997 Carrera S in Slate Grey. A full pre-purchase inspection was carried out as part of the service and all recommendations done. You are made to feel 100% confident with the purchase and i would highly recommend PMS - Nafeesa and Riz are great, i will definitely be coming back!

    Reply from Pondover Motor Sales on 03/09/21

    Thank you so much Wesley, it was a pleasure helping you out in everything and you made the right choice of colour in the end!. Any issues we are just a phone call away. see you soon for your upgrade :) !


  • 5

    By Lee G on 06 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2006 Porsche 911 from PMS Motors a few weeks ago. Due to be about 4 hours away I bought the car remotely and unseen and PMS were great throughout the process sending detailed videos and pictures. On collection I was not disappointed, it was exactly as described. My first Porsche but I’d be happy to come back to PMS if I choose to buy another after this one.


  • 5

    Great cars and amazing service.

    By George P on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great Experience and great service. I picked up my 911 from them a couple of months ago and have a great time with it ever since. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Top company

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a 997 from the guys, from start to finish the whole process was easy. Good communication and a lovely car, very happy and will no doubt be back again in a year or 2 to deal again


  • 5

    What a stunning environment to buy a new car in!

    By Nick D on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These guys have carefully curated an amazing experience in which to view, test and buy high-end cars. It makes the process really enjoyable and they stand out from the crowd for this reason. Amazing cars too, and all extremely well prepared. I look forward to buying my next car from you guys! Very best wishes, Nick


  • 5

    Pure class and quality . Purchased a CLS63s Shooting Brake

    By Qaiser A on 06 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a CLS63s Shooting Brake. Great service received from the team , clear communication lots of pictures and videos before collection. No hard sale needed, top quality cars hand picked and not to mention the A class aftercare service , will be dropping vehicle this week for a complimentary service offered.


  • 5

    Porsche 997 Carrera S

    By David P on 01 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the start Nafeesa’s customer service and attention to deliver what was promised was second to none. Kept me updated every day until the end. And after sale, we’ll that was just another gear up - I can’t recommend them enough. If I wasn’t so pleased with the car and what I’ve got from PMS, I’d be looking to buy again, which no doubt I will in the future. Thank you!

    Reply from Pondover Motor Sales on 02/07/21

    Thanks for such a lovely review David , it makes us feel very proud to read this and we will only work harder to keep up to the standard of our reviews . Look forward to meeting one day . You’re always welcome !