play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pondover Motor Sales

At Pondover Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pondover Motor Sales

Pondover Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent - Nothing too much trouble

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend PMS. They were open, honest, forthcoming and unpushy. Extremely patient and accommodating with many (probably quite frustrating) requests from myself. Communication was, frankly, superb; as good as you could hope for - way beyond the call of duty in terms of response times and avaliability. ...And the car is an excellent example also!

    Reply from Pondover Motor Sales on 03/09/21

    Thanks for such lovely words , we are always here to help and do pop down to visit if ever in the area. PMS Motors.


  • 5

    PMS motors were very professional and we’re excellent

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    PMS Motors were very helpful, obliging and reliable. Delivered on their word and actions. I was very pleased and would go to them again. Very pleasant to deal with at every stage.

    Reply from Pondover Motor Sales on 06/07/21

    Many thanks for your delightful review. It was a pleasure to have dealt with you and your patience was much appreciated. Stay in touch. PMS Motors


  • 5

    By George H on 30 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a used Cayenne from PMS. The communication from PMS was great throughout and it was easy to organise a video tour, test drive and finally home delivery. The buying experience was good - PMS were helpful and not pushy and the after sales experience has been brilliant. When a warning light came on the dash (faulty sensor) a few weeks after purchase there was no issue agreeing to have this resolved under the PMS warranty and I was reimbursed quickly. Overall a great experience and you can buy with confidence from PMS.


  • 5

    By Stuart G on 29 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A superb car buying experience, start to finish - PMS were incredibly efficient, could not do enough to help with queries, requests, arrangements. A minor aftersale issue arose that was resolved immediately. I have been highly impressed, and would not hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish.

    By Jon M on 24 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Superb from start to finish. As usual I had a long list of questions for the dealer based on my research before arrival to view the car, all the team at PMS where very helpful and knowledgable in all aspects of the car and sale. After the test drive we noticed a minor problem that needed to be sorted prior to my collection of the vehicle, without hesitation they had booked a in specialist technician and carried out the inspection and repair at their cost so the car could be ready for my desired collection date. Fantastic service and communication from initial call to driving away.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Jackson F on 23 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Had several problems with the car but pms sorted it out quickly. I wonder when she rest as she is online 24/7.


  • 5

    Car sale

    By Tiffany S on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing. We bought a Q5 from here and there was no hassle and no pressure from the team. Nafeesa was very kind and friendly, also supportive. Would 100% buy from here again. All over perfect experience!


  • 5

    After sales

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a panamera hybrid in Dec 2021. Had a fee issues with the car which I reported to PMS, seaming I live over 100miles away I was worried that it would be a problem getting things sorted. I booked the car in with a local specialist who fixed all the problems, the bill came to over 2K which PMS settled for me. It has restored my faith in used car dealers and would definitely recommend them and will be returning for my next car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Best dealer ever

    By Kyle K on 08 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and lovely services! My purchased car had a problem before delivery. PMS just provided me a courtesy car for urgent use, and discounted another car for me to replace. Quality of the car is excellent! It was polished before delivery. The EV charger had situation. PMS just paid for a new one for me. It is a highly recommended dealer!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The people at pondover Motors were helpful, knowledgeable and gave a impeccable service! Found the perfect car for me ! 5 star service !


‹ Prev Next ›