play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.M.S. Motors

At P.M.S. Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.M.S. Motors

P.M.S. Motors
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can recommend PMS. Motors - exceeded expectation

    By Tom C on 26 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very responsive and knowledgeable dealer that was straight forward and very pleasant to deal with - and a car bought over the internet that exceeded expectations when delivered


  • 5

    Porsche 911 C2S 997.1

    By Michael M on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, fast, efficient, 24 hour 7 day per week service. Perhaps closer attention to detail on valeting but other than that I cannot fault PMS and would happily revisit.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Steven W on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and helpful, and helped sorted me the car I had been looking for. Would highly recommend and will certainly use these guys again.


  • 5

    Nothing but outstanding service

    By Tim C on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I received a professional and nothing but outstanding service from this dealer. From the second I showed interest in the car that I then bought with confidence with actually seeing it other than pictures. Sure we had a couple.of things I snagged ..... but none of this was an issue all repairs done at garages of my choice and with no.quibble. I would not hesitate to buy another car from here... in fact I probably will. And I have and will carry on recommending them to friends and family.

    Reply from P.M.S. Motors on 31/10/20

    Thankyou and look forward to doing business again, it was a pleasure and our aim is to make sure our customers are happy. PMS Motors


  • 5

    Excellent car and service, highly recommend

    By Matt T on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a 911 from PMS and could not be happier with both the car and the service provided by PMS. They went out of their way to provide extra information about the car before viewing and after the sale they have continued to be available and helpful offering lots of helpful tips and information. I would highly recommend PMS for anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from P.M.S. Motors on 31/10/20

    Thankyou it was a pleasure ! your review is much appreciated. as mentioned before any issues just give us a call ! PMS Motors


  • 5

    Aston Martin- the perfect car.

    By Andrew K on 26 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent overall experience. After travelling over 200 Miles to view the car I was immediately comfortable with the sellers approach. Discussions were productive and the sellers agreed to attend to some issues I raised with the car. The car arrived at my home on a transporter and I was Delighted to see everything I requested was complete. One slight issue after delivery was dealt with by a local garage under authority from the sellers. The car is just what I wanted and more. I’d buy again from these guys without doubt.


  • 5

    Excellent Car and Service

    By Paul S on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Aston Martin DB9 and happy with all aspects of it - the price, quality and service. I did, not being a “car expert” have it checked out that all was in order and the garage said that I had bought a “good car”. Quite happy to deal with PMS, simple process and good communication, and recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic company and experience

    By Robbie B on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience from start to finish . And when I agreed to purchase the car they went over and above to fix any details that I wanted made 100% . Fantastic company and have no hesitation in recommending them and will hopefully have a long relationship with them going fwd.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Buying

    By J H on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From first call to several visits to see the car, the whole deal was handled with calmness, none pushy and seemingly genuine care. Resulting in me buying an Aston Martin V8 Vantage. There were a few small scuffs that needed attention which was not a problem and all I can hope is the car turns out to be as reliable as the dealer. In all there can be no complaints.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter K on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an aston martin vantage from PMS motors and the entire process was really efficient and very well handled. No issues with the car at all, and I would definitely buy another car from PMS in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›