play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pondover Motor Sales

At Pondover Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pondover Motor Sales

Pondover Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent - Nothing too much trouble

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend PMS. They were open, honest, forthcoming and unpushy. Extremely patient and accommodating with many (probably quite frustrating) requests from myself. Communication was, frankly, superb; as good as you could hope for - way beyond the call of duty in terms of response times and avaliability. ...And the car is an excellent example also!

    Reply from Pondover Motor Sales on 03/09/21

    Thanks for such lovely words , we are always here to help and do pop down to visit if ever in the area. PMS Motors.


  • 5

    PMS motors were very professional and we’re excellent

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    PMS Motors were very helpful, obliging and reliable. Delivered on their word and actions. I was very pleased and would go to them again. Very pleasant to deal with at every stage.

    Reply from Pondover Motor Sales on 06/07/21

    Many thanks for your delightful review. It was a pleasure to have dealt with you and your patience was much appreciated. Stay in touch. PMS Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!

    By Nadeem N on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Porsche Panamera from PMS. Brilliant customer service, they were super helpful throughout the buying process and took their time explaining each little thing about the car. As with all modern cars sometimes faults do appear, but PMS got it sorted swiftly at a local Porsche specialist. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    100% recomend PMS

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I typically only buy cars from main dealers due to issues with 2nd hand car dealers in the past. So when i was looking for a Porsche Cayenne that had a few extras on it and was around my budget I found the perfect car available at PMS motors. Also being local to me was a benefit. I had read all the reviews and decided to take the plunge. I could not have been better treated and looked after from start to finish. As previous reviews have stated the communication was superb and all questions answered pretty quickly. I went ahead with the purchase of the Cayenne, superb car very pleased. We then after a few days realised there was an issue with the battery. I did a little research and spoke to two or three alternative Porsche specialist who all said it needs the battery changed. I contacted PMS and they the same day organised a replacement battery at there cost. I would 100% recommend using PMS for purchasing a Porsche and based on the service i have received so far its likely when i change my C63 ill keep my eye out for a nice 911 from PMS in the future - Keep up the great service guys, its makes a huge difference to customers and is how i run my business.Thankyou


  • 5

    Mr

    By George G on 12 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service and very friendly couple who goes this extra mile to satisfy their clients . Thank you guys


  • 5

    A cut above the rest, outstanding

    By Jon B on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I simply can’t put into words how good this company is. They have redefined what car service should be. I’ve had brand new cars from Audi, Land Rover and BMW with much less service than that provided by Nafeesa and Riz. I purchased a Porsche 911 C4S from them, and was overwhelmed at the level of knowledge, attention to detail and how much they genuinely care. Sometimes things go a little wrong, and it’s how the issues are resolved that makes the difference. Upon delivery there were problems with the rear spoiler, PASM and a engine temp sensors, Nafeesa organised for the vehicle to be collected after a week, works done at Porsche Torque (recommended) and in now awaiting re-delivery. I have already recommended them to others and will be for the foreseeable. Riz and Nafeesa you’ve built a company that main dealers should aspire to be. I’m honoured to have bought from you. Thank you for all you’ve done. I’ll be back for an upgrade in the Spring!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Steve G on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first ever porche from PMS I had been looking on and off for a while but could not find the right one, PMS had the exact one, it was delivered to my front door and it was spotless! As I have never owned a porche before I did call her a few times she was always extremely helpful and knowledgable, I did have a slight problem with a split oil filler pipe, I booked into the local porche specialist and PMS paid for the work so 10/10 for after sales service Nafeesa guided me through the whole process and I am very pleased with car


  • 5

    PMS - a great dealer

    By Dom C on 12 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend PMS. Nafeesa made the whole process really easy, even during COVID and with the supply chain issues Porsche Torque were having with their suppliers parts at that time. I was able to view the car on short notice and agree a deal quickly. From then, PMS arranged a full service, bore scoring and over rev reports as well has helping me have a battery conditioner installed. Additionally when they noticed a chip in the windscreen they went to the effort to have it replaced. The servicing from Porsche Torque was transparent, with the full invoice being paid and then passed on with the car documentation pack. Nafeesa was really flexible when it came to collecting the vehicle and was even happy to give me a lift from the train station! I’ve now had the car for a month and couldn’t be happier. Thanks again PMS


  • 5

    All these 5* reviews are justified!

    By Stuart M on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So, if youre reading these reviews, youre probably considering buying a car from PMS. During COVID, buying a car was not an easy process, limited viewing, inspections etc, but Nafessa made the process so easy, with the reassurance everything would be fine. I read the reviews prior to purchase, and decided to progress with my 911 purchase. The car had had some prep work for common issues to be resolved, but I noticed some niggles on my 200 mile trip home. I spoke with Nafessa and agreed to have the work carried out at my local specialist to save the trip and she would sort out the bill - which she did! Its reading reivews like this that should give the confidence to buy a car from them, if only all dealers were this accommodating and communicative. I can only say that the previous reviews really helped me, and I hope that this review is informative, and puts accross how decent PMS are.


  • 5

    Why aren’t all car dealers like this!

    By Jeremy C on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have just had the best car buying experience to date. I purchased a car from PMS and cannot rate them highly enough. Knowledgeable, not pushy, a pleasure to deal with. The first time I called them back after registering interest for a car Nafeesa answered with my name straight away; the car turned out to be perfect and exactly as described. Lots of contact through the sale process with updates, piccys, videos etc. After 10 months looking for the right car, they made the deal easy, and they took care of the few little issues with a smile. A very happy customer.


‹ Prev Next ›