play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of P.M.S. Motors

At P.M.S. Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

P.M.S. Motors

P.M.S. Motors
5
4.8

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    you won't be disappointed by the cars or service

    By Neal D on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    from start to finish PMS Motors deal with you in a professional manner. Always respond, their knowledge of the quality car market is both useful to them and potential buyers not forgetting their regular patrons.


  • 5

    Jaguar xf

    By Ray M on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought jaguar xf from Riz and family who were very welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable and honest. Would definitely recommend and return to them again even with the 400 mile round trip.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Shah M on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car as advertised, brilliant service from the trader


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Christian C on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely recommend, very professional from start to finish. They really know their stuff!


  • 5

    Great motor

    By Ash A on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience with PMS motors. From the beginning to the end they helped me through the buying process and the car was as described. I am very happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional.

    By Claire N on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A family company, great to do business with. Very accommodating when it came to a change in plan. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good to deal

    By Abdi G on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This product was excellent and it was great and I was very happy with this transaction and I would definitely recommend this to any and all !


  • 5

    Could not find a better showroom!

    By Ross H on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a lovely experience to be fair, i bought a lovely high end car with full service history and it was in immaculate condition. The car came with a 3 months warranty and we had a slight issue which was swiftly repaired and sent back within two days. Also to add they are located in a beautiful surrounding, riz has an impressive collection of cars and i will be returning to upgrade !


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By Robbie T on 26 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my car and price that pms promised he honoured on the day. The new car I got out of the deal as been looked over by my mechanic and has said it’s been well looked after and everything I was told about the car had been done. I was even made aware there was a problem with the sound system which has been an easy fix so all good. Was taken out on a test drive which I was offered if I wanted to drive half way through. Out of all car dealers I have dealt with this one as the been the best and most honest.In couple years time when renewing my car again will have a look to see what they have got in stock first.


  • 5

    Honest dealership

    By lee R on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car off of the dealership and they was very supportive with the purchase and handled it professionally and with integrity and honesty. Would recommend , will go above and beyond and genuinely care about your experience being the best.


‹ Prev Next ›